Midnight Legion


Order the Boxed Set now from Studio 9

Artist and designer: C. Aaron Kreader
Publisher: Studio 9

The Midnight Legion is an interactive story where you decide what happens next.

Book 1: Operation Deep Sleep (September 2016)
Book 2: The World Reborn (August 2017)
Book 3: The Portal of Life (Forthcoming)
Memory and Rulebook (September 2016)

You are forced awake after hundreds of years of stasis. You are an android agent of an ancient, clandestine group—but your memory is gone, and you can’t recall your purpose.

You must survive using combat, stealth or sixth sense and diplomacy. Solve puzzles to unlock the secrets of the base—and, more importantly, your own identity.

Whatever you decide, your actions change the world around you and determine the encounters you face next. Every game you play is different, and you’re going to need all of your skills to stay alive.

The Midnight Legion website

Boxed set contains:


The Memory and Rulebook contains:

  • The complete rules, including examples.  (Quick play rules are included in each game book)
  • 60 Memories that you will have the opportunity to recover and reference over the course of the three game books
  • 10 character sheets



Leave A Comment


Join the mailing list

Other Connections